racingbetter.co.uk
Major race dates for 2013  

fixtures
full fixture list 2014

fixtures
full fixture list 2013

fixtures 2012

Free Horse Racing Tips, Click Here!

Free Horse Racing Tips, Click Here!

Horseracing UK
UK Horse Racing
racecourse information &
the latest industry news
at the UK’s #1 racing website.

William Hill

bet365

Casino welcome package

rss feed racing news /

 

British Horseracing's 2013 Fixture List Published
01/10/2012

The British Horseracing Authority (BHA) has today published the Fixture List for 2014, with a total of 1,464 fixtures.


LIST OF MAJOR RACE DATES FOR 2013

Date

Meeting

Event

Tuesday 1st January

Cheltenham

New Year Meeting

Saturday 19th January

Ascot

Victor Chandler Chase

Saturday 26th January

Cheltenham

Trials Meeting

Saturday 9th February

Newbury

Betfair Hurdle

Saturday 16th February

Ascot

Ascot Chase

Saturday 23rd February

Kempton

Racing Plus Chase

Saturday 9th March

Sandown

Imperial Cup

Tuesday 12th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Wednesday 13th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Thursday 14th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Friday 15th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Saturday 23rd March

Doncaster

Lincoln

Thursday 4th April

Aintree

Grand National Meeting

Friday 5th April

Aintree

Grand National Meeting

Saturday 6th April

Aintree

Grand National Meeting

Saturday 20th April

Ayr

Scottish National

Saturday 27th April

Sandown

Bet 365 Gold Cup

Saturday 4th May

Newmarket

2,000 Guineas

Sunday 5th May

Newmarket

1,000 Guineas

Wednesday 8th May

Chester

May Festival

Thursday 9th May

Chester

May Festival

Friday 10th May

Chester

May Festival

Saturday 11th May

Ascot

Victoria Cup

Wednesday 15th May

York

May Meeting

Thursday 16th May

York

May Meeting

Friday 17th May

York

May Meeting

Saturday 18th May

Newbury

Lockinge

Friday 31st May

Epsom

Derby Festival

Saturday 1st June

Epsom

Derby Festival

Tuesday 18th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Wednesday 19th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Thursday 20th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Friday 21st June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Saturday 22nd June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Saturday 29th June

Newcastle

Northumberland Plate

Saturday 6th July

Sandown

Eclipse

Thursday 11th July

Newmarket

July Meeting

Friday 12th July

Newmarket

July Meeting

Saturday 13th July

Newmarket

July Meeting

Saturday 14th July

York

John Smith’s Cup

Saturday 27th July

Ascot

King George Meeting

Tuesday 30th July

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Wednesday 31st July

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Thursday 1st August

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Friday 2nd August

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Saturday 3rd August

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Wednesday 21st August

York

Ebor Meeting

Thursday 22nd August

York

Ebor Meeting

Friday 23rd August

York

Ebor Meeting

Saturday 24th August

York

Ebor Meeting

Saturday 7th September

Haydock

Sprint Cup

Wednesday 11th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Thursday 12th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Friday 13th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Saturday 14th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Saturday 21st September

Ayr

Ayr Gold Cup

Thursday 26th September

Newmarket

Cambridgeshire Meeting

Friday 27th September

Newmarket

Cambridgeshire Meeting

Saturday 28th September

Newmarket

Cambridgeshire Meeting

Saturday 12th October

Newmarket

Future Champions Day

Saturday 19th October

Ascot

British Champions Day

Saturday 26th October

Doncaster

Racing Post Trophy

Saturday 9th November

Doncaster

November Handicap

Friday 15th November

Cheltenham

The Open

Saturday 16th November

Cheltenham

The Open

Sunday 17th November

Cheltenham

The Open

Saturday 23rd November

Haydock

Betfair Chase

Saturday 30th November

Newbury

Hennessy Gold Cup

Saturday 30th November

Newcastle

Fighting Fifth Hurdle

Saturday 7th December

Sandown

Tingle Creek Chase

Friday 13th December

Cheltenham

International Meeting

Saturday 14th December

Cheltenham

International Meeting

Saturday 21st December

Ascot

Long Walk Hurdle

Thursday 26th December

Kempton

King George VI Chase

Saturday 28th December

Chepstow

Welsh National


All dates subject to change. Produced by BHB Racing Department.

Betway Horse Racing UK EN  banner

20 Risk Free Bet - Betbright partners

Horse Riding Equipment, Equestrian Clothing, Horse Tack from the Saddlery Shop

tumpline internet home | associations | bloodstock agents | bookmakers | links | information | jockeys | portals | racecourses | race horse trainers | sales | studs | syndicates | submit site
© racingbetter.co.uk • 91 Tribune Drive • Carlisle • CA3 0LE