Randox Health Fox Hunters' Chase
£45,000 added, Aintree 16:05
6yo plus,
2m 5f 19y, Class 2    
Thursday 2nd April 2019 - Abandoned

Following the Government’s public health guidance regarding avoiding social contact and stopping non-essential travel, and its statement that emergency services were to be withdrawn from supporting mass gatherings, the Jockey Club decided that it was no longer appropriate to stage the event.


Fox Hunters' Chase
£45,000 added, 6yo plus, 2m 5f 19y, Class 2